Silverland (Out of Print)

by Joshua Crane

  • Streaming + Download

    Not available for digital download. $8 + $2 shipping for CD-R in color sleeve.




12 original songs.
Guest artists: Dave Provost, Kris Harris, Joshua Thayer.
Recorded on 1/4" tape Winter 03/04. Masonic St. Northampton, MA.
Mixed & mastered by Dan Richardson. Up in the Basement.
200 CD-R's pressed.


released May 1, 2004

38min. Stereo.

1. Rely on Radio
2. Always in Consideration...
3. Silverland
4. Heaven Gonna Rise #2
5. Not Done Yet
6. Cinema Kid
7. Inside/Out
8. Sway
9. All the Same
10. Windows/Mirrors/Walls
11. Give Me Better Eyes
12. Nearsightedness



all rights reserved


Joshua Crane Northampton, Massachusetts

Over the last 14 years Crane has been delivering original songs with a voice that "can shock on first listen." (Ken Maiuri, His style of guitar is steeped in trad. folk & blues. Inspired by such varied artists as Joni, Elliott Smith, Rev. Gary Davis, Joshua's lyricism is a mood-space for introspection. He has opened for Richard Buckner & Califone, & self-produced 7 albums. ... more

contact / help

Contact Joshua Crane

Streaming and
Download help